Location:Energy services-Cooperation Chapter
Energy services
Product
Cooperation Chapter
1、Boiler contractor design concept of cooperation:

In order to save more energy and reduce environmental pollution, the use of renewable energy, promote green technology. Principle of mutual benefit, long-term cooperation, better cooperation, reduced investment, and common progress, share investment effect, saving the cost of production for your company, increase market competitiveness of products, sub-source management, and to better your company to establish long-term cooperative relations, according to your company's production process steam requirements, use our boiler heat utilization of expertise, to provide the best design for your company, the best means of cooperation.

2、The concept of cooperation with BOT Mode Description:

The adoption of "Energy + device + services," the whole industry chain model, according to customer demand for energy, design comprehensive energy solutions, based on solutions that provide customers with biomass industrial fuels, thermal operation of the device and the heat running installations construction and operational services, and ultimately heat production to meet customer demand for energy. The company provides energy services to customers, in essence, the energy supply to customers hosting business, the customer's energy supply chain is separated from the company in charge of operations. Compared to traditional fossil fuels customers to buy their own energy production model, the company provides energy services to client mode can reduce environmental pollution at the same time reduce energy consumption costs. At present, the energy service companies to provide customers not to take individual way of charging, complete heating system value of the company's energy services company in the final solution is implemented.

Alternative biomass fuels for conventional energy projects, my company for customers to use biomass clean energy solutions and provide a full range of all construction investment for customers building biomass to replace fossil energy heating systems (including thermal operation of the device or biomass gasification means) during the cooperation (typically 6--8 years) by the company responsible for the operation, providing customers with steam or thermal compensation and achieve emission reduction targets.


3、BOT energy management advantages of cooperation (boiler contractor advantages of cooperation):

Cooperation method

  Boiler contractor operating the boiler operation management project is currently widely used in European and American countries, namely boiler unit risk onto Cooperation operating units.

Advantages of cooperation

 1) I have a professional installation team, professional maintenance team, professional biomass granule fuel manufacturer, specializing in boiler installation, management and operation team, professional boiler operators and management personnel, to better serve your company to provide high-quality boiler operation contract labor camp train service.

2) Our company is in Dongguan City, is the only company to reach from the fuel manufacturers to biomass boilers in research and development burner special feeding system, new energy-efficient natural gas boilers and boiler manufacturers to study the production of special-fired biomass boiler and natural gas energy-saving boiler company .

3) help your company reduce management boilers, boiler, boiler fuel, wages boiler operator, boiler valve instrument inspection examined, boiler water sample, and a series of syrup boiler cost.

4) I am a free investment boiler equipment, boiler operation, boiler energy-saving equipment energy-saving technologies to help your company manage the safe operation of boiler safety to avoid unnecessary waste of economic loss and does not run smoothly due to improving economic efficiency boiler operation running, our company specializes in the operation of the service operators to provide quality services to make your company reach save time, effort, worry, money according to the purpose of your company's steam demand.

5) I am responsible for the safe operation of the boiler and steam to achieve your company's needs, as a result of steam reach your company's production needs belong to my company's mistake caused economic losses of your company, the company responsible for damages.

The way they operate

I contracted a boiler for the steam program, which I will your company's existing coal-fired / oil steam boiler optimization improvements transformed into energy-burning biomass steam boiler (or by my company invested into a new energy-efficient biomass steam boiler ), RESTRUCTURING / installation costs by the company responsible for funding. After the boiler / installation is completed by the company to carry out the station biomass steam boiler contract for steam operations. Put into use can meet your company needed to process steam demand, but also cost savings for your company, saving administrative workload brought about, and meet environmental requirements.



4、The cost of production analysis: Example 6T / h steam boiler:

 

Contracted
operations before

Boiler contract operating expenses before the following:
1) Existing fireman 2 × 3500 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 84,000 yuan / year.
2) existing A 6T / h boiler inspection, external examination fees, fees boiler hydraulic test, testing water quality sampling rate, pressure gauge, safety check fee, annual fee use permits, inspection hospitality ≈10000.00 per year / year .
3) boiler oxygen detergents 3360 yuan / month (12 bbl / 280 / barrel) × 12 mm / yyyy = 40,320 yuan / year.
4) A 6T / h boiler maintenance costs 600 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 7200 yuan / year.
5) A 6T / h boiler size of the annual maintenance costs average ≈20000 yuan / year per year.
Above (1) (5) - Total cost: ¥ 161520.00 yuan / year, excluding the cost of production including steam.

Cost savings can be for your company

Cost savings a year after the company contracted operations management as follows:
1) Existing fireman 2 × 3500 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 84,000 yuan / year.
2) existing A 6T / h boiler inspection, external examination fees, fees boiler hydraulic test, testing water quality sampling rate, pressure gauge, safety check fee, annual fee use permits, inspection hospitality ≈10000.00 per year / year .
3) boiler oxygen detergents 3360 yuan / month (12 bbl / 280 / barrel) × 12 mm / yyyy = 40,320 yuan / year.
4) A 6T / h boiler maintenance costs 600 yuan / month × 12 months / year = 7200 yuan / year.
5) A 6T / h boiler size of the annual maintenance costs average ≈20000 yuan / year per year.
Above (1) (5) - Total cost: ¥ 161520.00 yuan / year, excluding the cost of production including steam.
Another: I put into the management and operation of boilers and other costs, depreciation expense boiler, boiler fuel costs, boiler quality supervision and environmental handling charges, more than the cost of the package is not included.


5、Cooperation program recommendations:

First, examine your company really relevant reference data analysis, the amount of steam according to your company needs, and then make a plan to build cooperation, I recommend the company invested into a new energy-saving biomass steam boiler operators contracted to supply enough steam to your company uses. Including boiler plant optimization, fuel supply, boiler repair, maintenance, artificial stoker, personnel management fireman, fireman treatment and social welfare, the boiler purchase and installation, quality supervision, inspection and accreditation procedures and boiler related environmental protection procedures and fees . Rent to supply a sufficient amount of heat is contracted to supply steam to your company, I am responsible for the whole process of operating the steam supply scheme.

6、Steam statistical methods:

Installation of a vortex type in the main steam pipe steam flow meter as a statistical tool; your monthly usage amount of steam in dollars tonnes / cubic unit price (including tax / no tax) contract to supply steam boiler operators to use your company , included in the price of labor, fuel, no water, electricity costs excluding taxes invoice, your company a monthly amount of steam according to the meter displays the actual data calculations. Year by twelve months calculated (at no extra deduction rent holidays), the minimum monthly amount of insurance at the end of steam cubic (t) exceeds the amount of security at the end of cubic (t) when the actual tonnage terms, less than the minimum amount of security at the end of cubic (t time) by Paul calculation base, ensure that your company's gas production needs.

Thermal energy (steam) price development by: According to the existing production equipment required for your heat steam, fuel (current market price), I invested construction and operating costs of boiler equipment, boilers and worker management, operation of auxiliary boiler equipment machinery depreciation depletion, boiler installation, maintenance, regular inspection cost recovery and investment agreements.


7、Working with customers to successfully manage the safe operation of the boiler case:

Industry

Client

Contractor gas boiler models

Engineering Content

Province wool,
the garment industry

Dongguan Yi Weaving Industry Co., Ltd.

DZL1-1.0-M

Energy-efficient biomass
boiler installation,
contracting, supply safe operation
 of energy management

Dongguan Ming Sheng Weaving Co., Ltd.

DZL2-1.25-M

Dongguan thanks Weaving Co., Ltd.

DZL2-1.25-M

Dongguan Chang-ping Arts and knitted garment factory

DZL2-0.7-A

Reconstruction improved contracting
supply security operation

Dongguan Yu Garment Co., Ltd.

DZL4-1.25-A

Dongguan Yu Garment Co., Ltd.

WNS4-1.25-M

Energy-efficient biomass
boiler installation,
Contracting, supply safe
operation of energy management

Dongguan Aokang Desi Hong Knitting Co., Ltd

WNS1-1.0-M

Dongguan Chang Ping Yuan Shan Pui Wing Fai Knitting Co., Ltd.

WNS2-1.25-M

Dongguan City surplus two Knitting Co., Ltd.

WNS2-1.25-M

Tristate Garment (Dongguan) Co., Ltd.

WNS4-1.25-M

Knitting Garment Co., Ltd., Dongguan Kaiwei

WNS4-1.25-M

Knitting Garment Co., Ltd., Dongguan Kaiwei

SZL4-1.25-AII

Heyuannia in Southern Weaving Co., Ltd.

DZL1-1.25-M

Foreign wool,
the garment industry

Fujian Nan Annan Hair Industries Co., Ltd.

DZL2-1.25-M

Fujian Yongchun County Nande Knitting Fashion Co., Ltd.

WNS3-1.25-M

Fujian long Tingnan Cheung Knitting Co., Ltd.

WNS2-1.25-M

Chemical Industry

Guangdong Chemical Co., Ltd. Xiangying

WNS2-1.25-M

YYQ-2400-M

Hospital

Dongguan City, Long Hospital

DZL1-1.0-M

Paper Industry

Dongguan City Tak Trade Co., Ltd. (New Senge paper Ltd.)

WNS12-1.25-M

Dongguan City Paper Co., Ltd. Chun An

WNS3-1.25-Y(Q)
WNS2-1.25-Y

Reconstruction improved
contracting supply
security operation

Food Industry

Dongguan City, Golden Delicious Food Co., Ltd.

WNS2-1.25-Y(S)

Brick industry

High clouds Lake City Hongda green brick

DZG4-1.6-MA

Boiler sales and installation

Ribbon Factory

Dongguan Yifeng flexible fabric Ltd.

LSG0.3-0.7-M

Dongguan SING flexible fabric Ltd.

LSG0.3-0.4-SW

当前位置:能源服务-合作篇
能源服务
产品中心
合作篇
一、锅炉承包设计方案合作概念:

为了更能节省能源,减少环境污染,利用再生能源,倡导绿色科技。本着互惠互利、长期合作的原则,以更好的合作方式,减少投资,共同进取,分担投资效应,为贵公司节省生产成本,提高产品的市场竞争力,分源管理,以便更好地与贵公司建立长远合作关系,根据贵公司的生产工艺用汽要求,利用我公司对锅炉热能利用的专业技术,为贵公司提供最优的设计方案,最好的合作方式。

二、合作概念与BOT模式说明:

公司采用“能源+装置+服务”的全产业链模式,根据客户不同的能源需求,设计全面的能源解决方案,依据解决方案为客户提供生物质工业燃料、热能运行装置以及热能运行装置安装建设和运营服务,最终实现热力的生产,满足客户的能源需求。公司通过向客户提供热能服务,实质上是对客户能源供应的托管经营,将客户的能源供应环节分离出来由公司负责运营。相比客户购买传统石化燃料自己生产能源的模式,公司向客户提供热能服务的模式可以在减少对环境污染的同时降低企业的能源耗用成本。目前,公司为客户提供的热能服务不采取单独收费的方式,公司热能服务的价值最终在公司提供的全套供热系统解决方案中实现。

针对生物质燃料替代传统能源项目,我公司为客户使用生物质清洁能源提供全套解决方案和所有建设投资,为客户建设生物质能源替代化石能源的供热系统(包括热能运行装置或生物质气化装置),合作期间(一般为6-8年)由我公司负责运营,为客户有偿提供蒸汽或热力,实现节能减排目标。

三、BOT能源管理合作优势(锅炉承包合作优势):

举例:

  锅炉承包运营项目目前欧美国家普遍采用的锅炉运行管理方式,即锅炉使用单位将风险转嫁给运营单位的合作方式。

  1) 我公司拥有专业的安装团队、专业的维护保养团队、专业的生物质颗料燃料生产厂家、专业的锅炉安装、管理、运营队伍、专业的锅炉操作人员和管理人员,能够更好地为贵公司提供优质的锅炉承包运劳营一条龙服务。

  2) 我公司属东莞市是唯一一家达到从燃料生产厂家至生物质锅炉研究开发燃烧机特制下料系统、新型节能天然气锅炉与锅炉生产厂家共同研究生产特制燃生物质锅炉及天然气节能锅炉的公司。

  3) 帮助贵公司减少锅炉管理、锅炉运行、锅炉燃料、锅炉操作人员的工资待遇、锅炉阀门仪表年检年审、锅炉水质取样、锅炉药水等一系列费用。

  4) 我公司免费投资锅炉设备、锅炉运营、锅炉的节能设备节能技术,帮助贵公司进行锅炉安全管理安全运营避免锅炉操作运行时产生不必要的浪费及运行不顺畅导致的济损失提高经济效益,我公司专业的操作运营服务根据贵公司的用汽需求提供优质的服务达到让贵公司省时、省 力、省心,省钱的目的。

  5) 我公司负责锅炉的安全运营,并且达到贵公司的用汽需求,如因蒸汽达不到贵公司的生产需求属我公司的失误造成贵公司经济损失,我公司负责赔偿损失。

        我公司出锅炉承包供汽方案、由我公司将贵公司原有燃煤/油蒸汽锅炉改造优化改良改造成节能燃生物质蒸汽锅炉(或由我公司出资投入一台全新节能型生物质蒸汽锅炉),改造优化/安装费用由我公司负责出资。锅炉改造/安装完成后,由我公司进行该台生物质蒸汽锅炉承包供汽运营。投入使用后既可满足贵公司工艺所需要的蒸汽需求,又能为贵公司节省成本,节约管理而带来的工作量,并且达到环保要求。 



四、生产成本分析:举例6T/h蒸汽锅炉:

承包运营前

承包运营前锅炉使用费用如下:
  1) 现有司炉工2人×3500元/月×12月/年=84000元/年。
  2) 现有一台6T/h 锅炉内检、外检费、锅炉液压试验费、水质化验取样费、压力表、安全阀校验费,使用证年审费,检验招待费每年≈10000.00元/年。
  3) 锅炉用除氧除垢剂3360元/月(12桶/280元/桶)×12月/年=40320元/年。
  4) 一台6T/h锅炉维护保养费600元/月×12月/年=7200元/年。
  5) 一台6T/h锅炉每年的大小维修费用平均每年≈20000元/年。
        以上(1)~(5)项合计费用:¥161520.00元/年,不含生产蒸汽的成本在内。

可为贵公司
节省开支成本

 我公司承包运营管理后一年可节省的费用如下:
  1) 现有司炉工2人×3500元/月×12月/年=84000元/年。
  2) 现有一台6T/h 锅炉内检、外检费、锅炉液压试验费、水质化验取样费、压力表、安全阀校验费,使用证年审费,检验招待费每年≈10000.00元/年。
  3) 锅炉用除氧除垢剂3360元/月(12桶/280元/桶)×12月/年=40320元/年。
  4) 一台6T/h锅炉维护保养费600元/月×12月/年=7200元/年。
  5) 一台6T/h锅炉每年的大小维修费用平均每年≈20000元/年。
        以上(1)~(5)项合计费用:¥161520.00元/年,不含生产蒸汽的成本在内。
        另:我公司投入锅炉的管理运营等成本、锅炉折旧费用、锅炉燃料费用、锅炉质监及环保手续费用,以上费用未包在内。



五、合作方案建议:

首先在贵公司实在考察分析相关参考相关数据,根据贵公司使用蒸汽需求用量,再做出合作建方案,建议我公司出资投入一台        新型节能生物质蒸汽锅炉承包运营供应足够蒸汽给贵公司使用。包括锅炉设备优化、燃料供应、锅炉维修、保养、司炉人工、司炉人员的管理、司炉工待遇及社会福利,锅炉的购买及安装、质监督、检验、办证手续以及与锅炉有关的环保手续及费用。以出租供应足量热能的方式承包供应蒸汽给贵公司,我公司负责供应蒸汽运营全过程的方案。

 六、蒸汽统计方式:

在锅炉主汽管道上安装一套涡街式流量计作为统计蒸汽工具;贵公司每月使用蒸汽用量以   元吨/立方的单价(含税/不含税)承包运营锅炉供应蒸汽给贵公司使用,此价格含人工、燃料,不含水、电费用不含税金发票,贵公司每月用汽量按流量计显示实际数据计算。一年按十二个月计算(节假日不另扣租金),每月最低保底蒸汽用量为    立方(吨),超过保底用量    立方(吨)时按实际吨数计算,低于最低保底用量    立方(吨)时按保底数计算,确保满足贵公司的生产用汽需求。

 热能(蒸汽)价格的制定依据:根据贵公司现有生产设备所需热能蒸汽量、燃料(现时市场价格)、我公司投资建设、锅炉设备运行成本、锅炉及工人管理、锅炉设备辅机运行中的机械折旧耗损、锅炉的安装、维修保养、定期检验等投资成本回收率而协定。


七、与客户合作成功管理锅炉安全运营案例:

所属行业

客户

承包供汽锅炉型号

工程内容

省内毛织、制衣行业

东莞益成织造实业有限公司

DZL1-1.0-M

节能型生物质锅炉安装、
承包、供汽安全运营节能管理

东莞明升织造有限公司

DZL2-1.25-M

东莞金赐织造厂有限公司

DZL2-1.25-M

东莞市常平艺美针织制衣厂

DZL2-0.7-A

改造改良后承包供汽安全运营管理

东莞中玉服装有限公司

DZL4-1.25-A

东莞中玉服装有限公司

WNS4-1.25-M

节能型生物质锅炉安装、
承包、供汽安全运营节能管理

 

东莞奥康德思宏针织品有限公司

WNS1-1.0-M

东莞常平袁山贝永辉针织有限公司

WNS2-1.25-M

东莞市盈二针织有限公司

WNS2-1.25-M

联亚制衣(东莞)有限公司

WNS4-1.25-M

东莞凯威针织制衣有限公司

WNS4-1.25-M

东莞凯威针织制衣有限公司

SZL4-1.25-AII

河源龙川南发织造有限公司

DZL1-1.25-M

省外毛织、制衣行业

福建南安南发毛织有限公司

DZL2-1.25-M

福建永春县南德针织时装有限公司

WNS3-1.25-M

福建长汀南祥针织有限公司

WNS2-1.25-M

化工行业

广东翔英化工有限公司

WNS2-1.25-M

YYQ-2400-M

医院

东莞市大朗医院

DZL1-1.0-M

纸品行业

东莞市广得贸易有限公司(新森奇纸品有限公司)

WNS12-1.25-M

东莞市骏安纸品有限公司

WNS3-1.25-Y(Q)
WNS2-1.25-Y

改造改良后承包
供汽安全运营管理

食品行业

东莞市金冠食品有限公司

WNS2-1.25-Y(S)

砖厂行业

高州市云潭宏达环保砖厂

DZG4-1.6-MA

锅炉销售及安装

织带厂

东莞益丰弹性织物有限公司

LSG0.3-0.7-M

东莞益兴弹性织物有限公司

LSG0.3-0.4-SW